Will my storage space accumulate if I renew my plan before expiration?

Upon the successful purchase of your new plan, your storage space and expiration date will be modified accordingly. As a paid member, you can sign up for a new plan while your current membership is less than 183 days.

For instance, if your current membership is 500GB/1Year with an expiration date of 5/10/2024, and you choose to renew with a 1TB/1Year plan on 5/1/2024, your storage space will instantly upgrade to 1TB. The expiration date will be modified to 5/11/2025.

Was this article helpful?