If you delete files/folders from ASUS WebStorage web version, they will be moved to the Recycle Bin.
Files/folders in Recycle Bin will be automatically deleted after 30 days. You can restore them within 30 days.
To restore deleted files or folders:
Log in to the ASUS WebStorage web version.
On the left side of the menu, click [Recycle Bin].
Tick the checkbox to select the files/folders you want to restore.
You can sort the files/folders in your Recycle Bin by name or deleted time：
－Click [Name] to sort the files/folders by name.
－Click [Deleted time] to sort the files/folders based on the date they were moved to the Recycle Bin.
By clicking the [Restore] button in the upper-right corner of the page, you can find them in their original location.
－If you would like to delete a file/folder permanently, click the [recycle bin] icon in the upper right corner.